Welcome Guest


Home | Proceedings | Calendar | Google

Technical Program Committee

ICMDME kindly invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences,If you are interested in joining 2nd ICMDME2013, please send proposal with your CV to committees@icmdme.org.

Editorial Chair

Professor Katsuyuki Kida,University of Toyama,Japan

Conference Chair

Jenny Ji, BOSI Education & Consultancy, China

International Program committee Chair(China)

Yangmin Li, University of Macau, China

International Conference Chair(USA)

Singiresu S. Rao,University of Miami, USA

International Program committee Chair(Korea)

Soon-Geul Lee, Kyung Hee Univ, Korea

International Program committee Chair (Japan)

Sachiko Nakagawa, Okayama University of Science, Japan

International Conference Chair(Malaysia)

Zunaidi Ibrahim, TATI University College, Malaysia

International Conference Chair(Spain)

Luis Angel, Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Spain

International Conference Chair(Mexico)

Carlos Alberto Cruz-Villar, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico

Program committee

Shizhi Qian,Old dominion university, USA

Jong Hyeon Park,Hanyang University, Korea

Chyon Hae Kim, Honda Research Institute Japan, Japan

Bibhuti Bhusan Biswal, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, Orissa

Dr.S.Arungalai Vendan, Veltech Technical University, Avadi, Chennai

Chin-Yin Chen, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan

Navdeep Malhotra,YMCA University of Science and Technology,India

Ana Almerich Chuliá,Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

Yu-Sheng Lu, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

Hugo Lopez,University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee,USA

Dr.P.SIVAPRAKASH,Karpagam Institute of Technology.India

Yung Ting, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan

Na Jin Seo,University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee,USA

Lingfeng Wang,The University of Toledo,USA

Ou Ma, United States of America, USA

Juntao Fei, The University of Akron, USA

Quan Zhou, Helsinki University of Technology, Finland